Skilled experts
for every scope

Application: Polyolefin

Huge machines and the today’s extremely high throughputs require safety. To save money in spareparts can never overrule the process safety; nobody wants to risk anything by purchasing Non-OEM-parts. We fully understand the sensibility of the purchasing decision for these large parts, We do not want to risk anything… exactly like you don’t want to take a risk. Be assured, that our parts fit 100% and will just work for years and years.

Your expert

Dirk Zimmermann

Dirk Zimmermann
General Manager

Phone +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 17

Mobile +49 (0)177 / 69 19 216

Email zimmermann@extruder-experts.com

Application: Compounding

Each process requires understanding of all core- and boundary conditions. We offer the right components for your process perfectly fitting these conditions. We already optimized many different compounding processes successfully.

Your expert

Christopher da Silva Paco

Christopher da Silva Paco
Technical Sales

Phone +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 11

Mobile +49 (0)178 / 63 75 910

Email Paco@extruder-experts.com

Application: Recycling

Robustness in process and for the extruder parts at best price-performance ratio. This is the key for this application. Recycling plastics raw material always is spoiled with non-plastics parts, the dosing of flakes, chips and powder-like materials never is easy. Also, the screw configuration needs to work for a lot of different recycling tasks. We are aware of all this, once we work together.

Your expert

Georg Hahn

Georg Hahn
General Manager

Phone +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 16

Mobile +49 (0)178 / 47 88 055

Email hahn@extruder-experts.com

Application: Masterbatch

More and more different, individual colors, highly concentrated. Without dead sectors in the screw profiles where material sticks, an easy and efficient cleaning reduces downtime and increases product quality. Together, this is not an easy task, but it is possible to achieve! Even very difficult dispersable color powders can be incorporated homogeniously into the plastics by the use of our special segments.

Your expert

Christopher da Silva Paco

Christopher da Silva Paco
Technical Sales

Phone +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 11

Mobile +49 (0)178 / 63 75 910

Email Paco@extruder-experts.com

Application: Engineering plastics

The top-class of standard applications. Highly filled, abrasive through GF and CF-loading, shear-sensitive due to the additives, at highest processing temperatures and even additional corrosive attack through fluorine or bromine. These are applications that we like a lot. Together, we will find the right configuration and the suitable alloys for the processing section of your extruder.

Your expert

Christopher da Silva Paco

Christopher da Silva Paco
Technical Sales

Phone +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 11

Mobile +49 (0)178 / 63 75 910

Email Paco@extruder-experts.com

Application: PVC

Melting, geling, cooling and then pelletizing. Specially to find the right screw configuration for all the different recipes and to find a well working compromise in geling is a challenge. Also the single screw for cooling and pressure build-up as well as the die-plate are interesting tasks for us.

Your expert

Dirk Zimmermann

Dirk Zimmermann
General Manager

Phone +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 17

Mobile +49 (0)177 / 69 19 216

Email zimmermann@extruder-experts.com

Do you have any question?

Please contact us. We offer a comprehensive telephone support to our customers without any waiting loop. Our team will be pleased to answer your questions and give further information!

+49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 15

Spezialisierte Experten
für jeden Anwendungsbereich

Anwendungsbereich: Polyolefine

Große Maschinen und die heute extrem großen Durchsätze erfordern Sicherheit. Gespartes Geld bei der Ersatzteilbeschaffung ist zwar schön, aber wer will schon ein Risiko bei Nicht-OEM-Teilen eingehen!

Bei uns erwartet Sie Erfahrung, und das Verständnis für die sehr hohe Sensibilität bei der Kaufentscheidung für Nicht-OEM-Teile. Wir riskieren hier nichts… genauso wenig wie Sie! Gehen sie bei uns von Bauteilen aus, die 100% kompatibel sind, und Jahre und Jahrzehnte einfach funktionieren!

Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner

Dirk Zimmermann

Dirk Zimmermann
Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 17

Mobil +49 (0)177 / 69 19 216

Email zimmermann@extruder-experts.com

Anwendungsbereich: Compoundieren

Jeder Prozess erfordert Verständnis für die Kern- und Randbedingungen. Wir bieten für Ihren Prozess die richtigen Komponenten im passenden Werkstoff. Unsere Segmente (auch Baureihen übergreifend), sowie unsere Konfigurationsberatung haben schon viele Compoundierprozesse höchst erfolgreich optimiert.

Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner

Michael Brammertz

Michael Brammertz
Vertrieb und Technik

Fon +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 11

Mobil +49 (0)178 / 63 75 910

Email brammertz@extruder-experts.com

Anwendungsbereich: Recycling

Robustheit im Prozess und bei den eingesetzten Extruderbauteilen, bei bestem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Recyclingware ist nie Fremdkörperfrei, die Dosierung von Flakes, Chips und Pulverware nie ganz einfach. Ausserdem muss die Konfiguration möglichst für viele Recyclingprozesse funktionieren. Diese Aufgaben sind uns absolut bewusst.

Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner

Georg Hahn

Georg Hahn
Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 16

Mobil +49 (0)178 / 47 88 055

Email hahn@extruder-experts.com

Anwendungsbereich: Masterbatch

Immer mehr unterschiedliche Farben, so hoch konzentriert wie möglich. Das natürlich ohne Tot-Zonen im Verfahrensbereich. Eine einfache und schnelle Reinigung reduziert Rüstzeiten und erhöht die Qualität ihrer Produkte. Alles zusammen ist nicht ganz einfach, aber absolut machbar. Auch sehr schwierig zu dispergierende Farben bekommen wir mit unseren Sondersegmenten klein.

Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner

Michael Brammertz

Michael Brammertz
Vertrieb und Technik

Fon +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 11

Mobil +49 (0)178 / 63 75 910

Email brammertz@extruder-experts.com

Anwendungsbereich: Engineering Plastics

Die Königsklasse der Standardanwendungen! Hoch gefüllt, abrasiv durch GF- CF-Anteile, empfindlich durch zugemischte Additive, bei höchsten Temperaturen, korrosive Abbauprodukte durch z.B. Fluorpolymere. Das sind Aufgaben die uns Spass machen! Wir finden zusammen mit Ihnen für Ihren speziellen Prozess, die richtige Auswahl bei Werkstoff und Konfiguration.

Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner

Michael Brammertz

Michael Brammertz
Vertrieb und Technik

Fon +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 11

Mobil +49 (0)178 / 63 75 910

Email brammertz@extruder-experts.com

Anwendungsbereich: PVC

Aufschmelzen, gelieren, kühlen und dann granulieren. Speziell die richtige Schnecke für verschiedene Rezepturen auszulegen und einen guten Kompromiss bei der Gelierleistung zu finden ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Auch die Austragsschnecke und die Lochplatte sind oft ein interessantes Thema bei der PVC-Extrusion.

Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner

Dirk Zimmermann

Dirk Zimmermann
Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 17

Mobil +49 (0)177 / 69 19 216

Email zimmermann@extruder-experts.com

Sie haben Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen umfassenden Telefon-Support ohne Warteschleife. Unsere Mitarbeiter beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen!

+49 (0)2472 / 970 42 - 15